Previous Day

Events for June 08, 2018

Next Day

Lee Friedlander in Louisiana

The New Orleans Museum of Art is proud to present a major exhibition of Lee Friedlander (American, born 1934), one of the most famous living American photographers.

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Fulton Street Live

Every Friday and Saturday enjoy free live music on Fulton Street from 7-9 pm Friday, June 1- Magnolia All Stars Saturday, June 2- Charlie Wooten Duo Friday, June 8- Mark Levron Trio Saturday, June 9- Antoine Diel Trio Friday, June 15- Tin Men Saturday, June 16- One Love Brass band Friday, June 22- Tuba con Banzo - Matt Perrine & Sevilla Venet Saturday, June 23- Papo Son Mandao Friday, June 29- 2 Scott’s Acoustic Duo Saturday, June 30- Darcy Malone, Mike Doussan & Jaime St Pierre

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

All's Well That Ends Well

By William Shakespeare “Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none” Helena loves Bertram.

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM