‘Baby Shark Live!’ to make waves on first-ever North American tour

Just when you’ve finally got the song out of your head, “Baby Shark” doo doo doo doo doo doo is back again — this time with a live tour!

Pinkfong and production company Round Room Live announced its first-ever North American tour begins on Thursday, Oct. 3. Sharks must always keep moving, so Pinkfong’s viral song and dance sensation will come to life in over 30 cities over six weeks this fall.

Photo courtesy: Shore Fire Media

At this point, it’s inescapable. So, don’t even try. But, the kids will have a blast as the show promises “an adventure into the sea.”

The live show is based on Pinkfong’s viral earworm and global dance phenomenon, Baby Shark. Fans of all ages will delight as Baby Shark joins up with his friend Pinkfong to take an adventure into the sea, singing and dancing through new and classic songs including Five Little Monkeys, Wheels on the Bus, Jungle Boogie, Monkey Banana Dance and of course, Baby Shark!

Source: Pinkfong

The company, Pinkfong, started children’s shows like “Pinkfong and Baby Shark in the Winter Wonderland” a few years ago in Asia. Now, it’s made it way to North America and will tour for all families to enjoy.

“We are really excited to be partnering with Pinkfong to bring a live version of their viral sensation Baby Shark throughout the U.S. and Canada,” said Stephen Shaw, co-President of Round Room Live and lead producer and promoter for the live tour. “Baby Shark Live is a world class children’s brand that transfers naturally to the live stage, and we can’t wait to delight fans with this fun and engaging concert experience.”

Source: Pinkfong

Executives at Round Room have also produced kids’ tours like “Yo Gabba Gabba! Live!” and “PJ Masks Live! So, the “Baby Shark” show is likely to be a hit with the young ones.

Tour stops include Spartanburg, S.C. (10/3), New Orleans (10/13), Shreveport, La. (10/14), and several others.

The full tour lineup along with information on meet and greet packages can be found at babysharklive.com.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Spartanburg, SC – Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Thursday 10/3/19

Orlando, FL – Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Friday 10/4/19

Tampa, FL – Straz Center – Morsani Hall
Saturday 10/5/19

Fort Lauderdale, FL – Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday 10/6/19

Jacksonville, FL – Florida Theatre
Monday 10/7/19

Pensacola, FL – Saenger Theatre
Tuesday 10/8/19

Cedar Park, TX – HEB Center
Thursday 10/10/19

Sugar Land, TX – Smart Financial Centre
Friday 10/11/19

Frisco, TX – Comerica Center
Saturday 10/12/19

New Orleans, LA – Mahalia Jackson Theater
Sunday 10/13/19

Shreveport, LA – Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
Monday 10/14/19

Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Tuesday 10/15/19

San Antonio, TX – Majestic Theatre
Wednesday 10/16/19

Mesa, AZ – Ikeda Theater
Friday 10/18/19

Long Beach, CA – Terrace Theater
Saturday 10/19/19

San Jose, CA – Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday 10/20/19

Salt Lake City, UT – Eccles Theater
Wednesday 10/23/19

Denver, CO – Paramount Theatre
Thursday 10/24/19

St. Louis, MO – Stifel Theatre
Saturday 10/26/19

Indianapolis, IN – Clowes Memorial Hall
Sunday 10/27/19

Des Moines, IA – Des Moines Civic Center
Tuesday 10/29/19

Minneapolis, MN – State Theatre
Wednesday 10/30/19

Milwaukee, WI – Riverside Theater
Friday 11/1/19

Rosemont, IL – Rosemont Theatre
Saturday 11/2/19

Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre
Sunday 11/3/19

Pittsburgh, PA – Byham Theater
Monday 11/4/19

Reading, PA – Santander Performing Arts Center
Tuesday 11/5/19

Hartford, CT – Bushnell Performing Arts Center
Wednesday 11/6/19

Brookville, NY – Tilles Center
Thursday 11/7/19

Brooklyn, NY – Kings Theatre
Friday 11/8/19

Boston, MA – Emerson Colonial Theatre
Saturday 11/9/19

Philadelphia, PA – Academy of Music
Sunday 11/10/19